La, la, la

I wrote this about 3 days ago and I guess it never got published so today you guys get 2 posts (WOOHOO!):

 

So I’m convinced something bad is bound to happen very soon. It is the end of January and we are getting 60 degree weather? This isn’t normal, and it’s weird. (But awesome! Didn’t have to wear a heavy jacket today! woot woot) And to be perfectly honest it is so much better to walk to the train station in warmer weather, so I can’t really complain.

But today has been an incredibly off day. You know when you have those days when you’re just tired the whole day? Well, that was yesterday. Then I took a nice warm shower before bed and couldn’t sleep for the next two hours. When I finally did fall asleep, I woke up about every 2 hours until I was supposed to get up for work. Weirdly I was very energetic and in a good mood this morning. But now we have reached the afternoon where all I can seem to do is stare at a screen and zone out. I have done a lot today, and dealt with a lot of frustrating people, so I think I’ve done a good job on really barely any sleep. But now I am an hour away from going home, and I cannot wait! All my other projects are currently not being done, purely done to my laziness when I get home. And then before bed, or during the day I feel anxious that I’m not doing them. As if, someone depended on those things. As if, I’m letting someone down. But the truth is, I’m not letting anyone down. I’m lucky if anyone even watches my videos. But I think today, regardless of how I’m feeling I NEED to finish editing last week’s video and finish the newest chapter. I can do it!

Okay before I fall asleep at the keyboard, I’m going to go now.

Sorry this wasn’t witty, insightful, or even remotely interesting. I just felt like I needed to post something, since i’ve been so good about posting everyday. (There really isn’t enough time in one day… 😦 )

Movies I’m in the mood to watch: Just My Luck (when I learned about McFly), I had others in mind but I just forgot them but basically any cute rom coms.

Leave a Reply

