You See Excuses, I See Explanations

Hey Hey,

So you may or may not have noticed that I have started publishing blog posts every Tuesday and Thursdays. I was doing so well for a bit until I slacked last week. I have very good reasons for that, so I figured today’s post would just be a little update.

The first Thursday was missed because I spent most of the day on Facebook thanking people for wishing me a Happy Birthday. So technically you can’t be mad at me for not posting on my birthday.

That weekend was Halloween weekend and I went on an epic adventure to New Orleans with my cousin. It was all kind of crazy and epic. We had an amazing time and created life long memories.

Then i came back to the grind of normal work. That Tuesday more than anything I really just wanted to quit everything and travel. Just travel everywhere and all the time. So I was in no mood to write anything.

And then sadly on Thursday I got so sick I left work early and missed Friday and was basically in bed all weekend. (I’m better now thanks for worrying! 🙂 )

Which brings us to today. I am finally writing a blog post. Not necessarily a good one but one none the less.

Today I have spent the day finally getting my life back in order. There are lots of exciting things happening and I am trying to finally get myself on a schedule. Hopefully I will.

The plans for this week include: creating schedules, budgeting, organizing presents for birthdays and Christmas, a new story chapter, a new video for Sunday, and helping organize two events next year. I am so very excited for those projects and hope to share on here about them as soon as I can. But for now, all you can know is that it’s exciting and a lot of fun! 🙂

I hope this has given you a little update on what’s going on in my life!

Much love always,

xxx

Leave a Reply

