Here’s A Few Reviews for 2014

Hey Guys,

So WordPress is awesome and gives you a review of the year on how your blog did this year. Here are a few key things I wanted to share with you guys.

1. I finally got a schedule of posting twice a week every week! (And I’ve been pretty consistent!!)

2. Symbols in Disney Movies was the most popular followed by “Marry the Complicated Girl.” (Disney Movies post has 1,613 views! AHHH! Can’t even believe it. Both are so close to my heart!)

3. People from 65 different countries read my blog this year! 65 COUNTRIES! That’s huge! Thank you! Gracias! Obrigada! Merci! 🙂

4. And I gained 49 awesome new followers!

This little blog is growing a little more every single day and that’s all thanks to you guys who take time out of your day to read the words I write! You all have no idea what that means to me.

Thank you for the wonderful year! Happy New Year! And that 2015 brings us much more amazing times together!

Much love always,

xx

Leave a Reply

