Special Friday Update

Hey Guys,

Typically I like ro keep you informed of mahor ocurrences in my life and this week I’ve had two!!

1. I finally had my naturalization interview and passed. Therefore I am now American. USA! USA! USA! So thats pretty exciting!

2. Physical therapy is finally over! I was doing it for about a month and a half to strengthen my knees. And after exercising at home and at therapy I’m now stronger.

So yeah, those are just a fewmajor things from this week I felt like sharing. I hope you all had a great week! Anything major happen in your life? Feel free to share! 🙂

Much love always,

Xx

Leave a Reply

