Merry Christmas To All

Hello Hello,

Christmas is a time to be with your family and share stories and gifts. Well my gift to you all is the only thing I can provide over the internet, words. Words of love, words of encouragement, words of lessons I’ve learned, words of kindness and sometimes words of relief (more for myself than anyone else.) In a way, all of you that read this blog you are part of my family, my internet family. This blog sometimes holds very personal insight and I let you in without any hesitation. When I end every post with
“much love always” know that it is never in vain, it is truly me sending you love. And honestly, we need more love in the world, there is never enough.

But I could not finish this post without wishing anyone and everyone who reads this blog a very Merry Christmas! Whether you celebrate it or not just know that what I wish with that is all the best. I wish you love, life and happiness. I wish you all the family time you can get. I wish you all the kindness and generosity that has been bestowed upon me. I wish you nothing but the very best life has to offer. If you have read one or all my blog posts, thank you. From the bottom of my heart I am grateful. I just write because I love to do it, but if you take anything away from it, then you are giving my writing purpose, and only you can do that. So thank you.

Much Love Always,

Victoria

Leave a Reply

